home
account
help
support
SA logo
FAQ
A to Z

 
Copa Argentina

ROUNDR1R2R3
l1l2l1l2

Season archive

Results
Wednesday, 9 May 2018
r3Argentinos Juniors2-1Independiente Chivilcoy

22Batallini
56

90Mac Allister

Tuesday, 15 May 2018
r3Chacarita Juniors0-3Deportivo Maipú


16González


36Persia


54García
Thursday, 17 May 2018
r3Racing Club0-1Sarmiento Resistencia


70Orzán
r3Unión2-0Juventud Unida (G)

17Gómez


64Soldano

Friday, 18 May 2018
r3Newell's Old Boys2-0Deportivo Rincón

30Torres


45Rodríguez

r3Defensa y Justicia1-0Atlético Mitre

63Almeida

Sunday, 20 May 2018
r3Belgrano0-1Platense


34Bocchino
Saturday, 26 May 2018
r3Arsenal0-0Cipollettip2-3
Monday, 16 July 2018
r3San Lorenzo1-0Racing Córdoba

62Díaz

r3Agropecuario0-1Luján


58
Tuesday, 17 July 2018
r3Vélez Sársfield1-1Central Córdoba (SE)p3-4

78Vargas
15Pérez
r3Villa Dálmine0-0UAI Urquiza
Wednesday, 18 July 2018
r3Banfield-General Lamadrid
Thursday, 19 July 2018
r3Huracán-Victoriano Arenas
r3Tigre-Guillermo Brown
Friday, 20 July 2018
r3Independiente-Central Ballester
r3Olimpo-Aldosivi
Saturday, 21 July 2018
r3Gimnasia (LP)-Sportivo Belgrano
r3Colón-Deportivo Morón
r3San Martín (SJ)-Brown de Adrogue
Sunday, 22 July 2018
r3River Plate-Central Norte
r3Atlético Tucumán-Tristan Suárez
Monday, 23 July 2018
r3Godoy Cruz-Defensores Unidos
Tuesday, 24 July 2018
r3Estudiantes (LP)-Central Córdoba
r3Atlético Rafaela-Defensores
Thursday, 26 July 2018
r3Patronato-San Martín (Tuc)
Friday, 27 July 2018
r3Temperley-Estudiantes (BA)
Sunday, 29 July 2018
r3Almagro-Gimnasia (J)
Monday, 30 July 2018
r3Lanús-Douglas Haig
Tuesday, 31 July 2018
r3Talleres-FC Midland
Wednesday, 1 August 2018
r3Boca Juniors-Alvarado
Thursday, 2 August 2018
r3Rosario Central-Juventud Antoniana

Top Scorers
4
Pablo PALACIOS (Gimnasia (M))
3
Leandro VELLA (Central Córdoba (SE))
+1Santiago GONZÁLEZ (Deportivo Maipú)

Jorge PIÑERO DA SILVA (Cipolletti)

Sergio CHITERO (Defensores (P))
+1Walter GARCÍA (Deportivo Maipú)

Facundo CABRAL (Unión Sunchales)
2
Luis SILBA (Sarmiento Resistencia)

Wilson PALACIOS (Central Córdoba (SE))

Lucas ACOSTA (Juventud Antoniana)

Juan ARÓSTEGUI (Sportivo Belgrano)

Rodrigo LÓPEZ (Racing Córdoba)

Hernán GONZÁLEZ (Douglas Haig)

Gonzalo ONTIVERO (San Jorge)

Ramón CARDOZO (Crucero del Norte)

Emiliano TERZAGHI (Unión (VK))

Sebastián PARERA (Sarmiento Resistencia)