home
account
help
support
SA logo
FAQ
A to Z

 
Copa Sudamericana

ROUNDR1R2R3QFSFF
l1l2l1l2l1l2l1l2l1l2l1l2

Season archive

Results
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
r2l1Fuerza Amarilla1-1Santa FéColombia
Wednesday, 28 June 2017
r2l1Patriotas1-1CorinthiansBrazil
r2l1Defensa y Justicia1-0ChapecoenseBrazil
Thursday, 29 June 2017
r2l1Fluminense4-0Universidad CatólicaEcuador
r2l1Racing Club3-1MedellínColombia
r2l1Ponte Preta1-0Sol de AméricaParaguay
Wednesday, 5 July 2017
r2l1Palestino2-5FlamengoBrazil
Thursday, 6 July 2017
r2l1Sport Recife2-0ArsenalArgentina
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
r2l1Oriente Petrolero2-3Atlético TucumánArgentina
r2l1Cerro Porteño2-1Boston RiverUruguay
r2l1Huracán1-5LibertadParaguay
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
r2l1Independiente4-2Deportes IquiqueChile
r2l1Bolívar1-0LDU QuitoEcuador
r2l1Nacional1-1OlimpiaParaguay
Thursday, 13 July 2017
r2l1Cali1-1JuniorColombia
r2l1Nacional Potosí0-1Estudiantes (LP)Argentina
Tuesday, 25 July 2017
r2l2Santa Fé1-0Fuerza AmarillaEcuador2-1
r2l2Chapecoense1-0Defensa y JusticiaArgentina1-1p?-?
Wednesday, 26 July 2017
r2l2Corinthians2-0PatriotasColombia3-1
r2l2Sol de América1-3Ponte PretaBrazil1-4
r2l2Universidad Católica1-2FluminenseBrazil1-6
r2l2Boston River1-4Cerro PorteñoParaguay2-6
Thursday, 27 July 2017
r2l2Medellín2-3Racing ClubArgentina3-6
r2l2Arsenal2-1Sport RecifeBrazil2-3
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
r2l2Atlético Tucumán3-0Oriente PetroleroBolivia6-2
r2l2Libertad2-0HuracánArgentina7-1
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
r2l2Olimpia2-2NacionalParaguay3-3
r2l2LDU Quito1-0BolívarBolivia1-1p?-?
r2l2Deportes Iquique1-2IndependienteArgentina3-6
Thursday, 3 August 2017
r2l2Estudiantes (LP)2-0Nacional PotosíBolivia3-0
r2l2Junior1-1CaliColombia2-2p?-?
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
r2l2Flamengo5-0PalestinoChile10-2




Top Scorers
5+1Jhon CIFUENTES (Universidad Católica)
4+4Luis RODRÍGUEZ (Atlético Tucumán)
+2Maximiliano FREITAS (Oriente Petrolero, 1p)
+3José HENRIQUE (Fluminense, 1p)
3
Martin GIMENEZ (Sol de América, 1p)

Isaac DÍAZ (Sol de América, 1p)
+3ANDRÉ Felipe (Sport Recife)
+3Santiago SALCEDO (Libertad, 1p)