home
account
help
support
SA logo
FAQ
A to Z

 
Copa Sudamericana

ROUNDR1R2R3QFSFF
l1l2l1l2l1l2l1l2l1l2l1l2

Season archive

Results
Tuesday, 13 February 2018
r1l1Sportivo Luqueño2-0Deportivo CuencaEcuador
r1l1Zamora0-2ColónArgentina
r1l1UTC2-0Rampla JuniorsUruguay
Thursday, 15 February 2018
r1l1Unión Española0-0Sport HuancayoPeru
r1l1Defensa y Justicia0-1AméricaColombia
r1l1Nacional0-0MinerosVenezuela
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
r1l1Barcelona0-0General DíazParaguay
r1l1Sport Rosario0-0CerroUruguay
Wednesday, 21 February 2018
r1l1Lanús4-2Sporting CristalPeru
Thursday, 22 February 2018
r1l1El Nacional3-2San JoséBolivia
r1l1Everton1-2CaracasVenezuela
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
r1l2Colón1-0ZamoraVenezuela3-0
r1l2Caracas0-1EvertonChile2-2
r1l2San José1-1El NacionalEcuador3-4
Wednesday, 7 March 2018
r1l2Sporting Cristal2-1LanúsArgentina4-5
r1l2Deportivo Cuenca2-0Sportivo LuqueñoParaguay2-2, p6-5
r1l2Cerro2-0Sport RosarioPeru2-0
r1l2General Díaz2-1BarcelonaEcuador2-1
Thursday, 8 March 2018
r1l2América0-3Defensa y JusticiaArgentina1-3
r1l2Rampla Juniors4-0UTCPeru4-2
r1l2Mineros0-0NacionalParaguay0-0, p3-1
r1l2Sport Huancayo3-0Unión EspañolaChile3-0
Tuesday, 10 April 2018
r1l1Cali3-0DanubioUruguay
r1l1LDU Quito2-1GuabiráBolivia
r1l1Jaguares2-1Boston RiverUruguay
Wednesday, 11 April 2018
r1l1Fluminense3-0Nacional PotosíBolivia
r1l1San Lorenzo1-0Atlético-MGBrazil
r1l1Blooming1-0BahiaBrazil
Thursday, 12 April 2018
r1l1Rosario Central0-0São PauloBrazil
r1l1Atlético-PR3-0Newell's Old BoysArgentina
r1l1Sol de América2-0MedellínColombia
r1l1Audax Italiano1-2BotafogoBrazil
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
r1l1Estudiantes1-1TemucoChile
Tuesday, 8 May 2018
r1l2Atlético-MG0-0San LorenzoArgentina0-1
r1l2Guabirá3-2LDU QuitoEcuador4-4
r1l2Danubio3-2CaliColombia3-5
Wednesday, 9 May 2018
r1l2São Paulo1-0Rosario CentralArgentina1-0
r1l2Botafogo1-1Audax ItalianoChile3-2
r1l2Temuco2-0EstudiantesVenezuela3-1
Thursday, 10 May 2018
r1l2Newell's Old Boys2-1Atlético-PRBrazil2-4
r1l2Medellín3-1Sol de AméricaParaguay3-3
r1l2Boston River3-0JaguaresColombia4-2
r1l2Nacional Potosí2-0FluminenseBrazil2-3
Wednesday, 23 May 2018
r1l2Bahia4-0BloomingBolivia4-1


Top Scorers
3+3Emanuel HERRERA (Sporting Cristal, 2p)
2+2Pablo ZEBALLOS (Sol de América)
+2Pablo ROJAS (Jaguares, 1p)
+2Nicolás BENEDETTI (Cali)
+2ZÉ RAFAEL (Bahia)
+2LUÍS LEAL Anjos (Newell's Old Boys)
+2Hernán BARCOS (LDU Quito)
+2Diego SCOTTI (Boston River)
+2Didier DELGADO (Cali)
+2Carlos SAUCEDO (San José)
+2NIKÃO (Atlético-PR)
+2Harold REINA (Nacional Potosí, 1p)