home
account
help
support
SA logo
FAQ
A to Z

 
Copa Sudamericana

ROUNDR1R2R3QF
l1l2l1l2l1l2l1l2

Season archive

Results
Tuesday, 17 July 2018
r2l1Lanús1-0JuniorColombia
r2l1Caracas2-0Sport HuancayoPeru
Wednesday, 18 July 2018
r2l1Cali4-0BolívarBolivia
r2l1Defensa y Justicia2-0El NacionalEcuador
r2l1Sol de América0-0NacionalUruguay
Thursday, 19 July 2018
r2l1Rampla Juniors0-0Santa FéColombia
r2l1Deportivo Cuenca2-2Jorge WilstermannBolivia
Tuesday, 24 July 2018
r2l2Junior1-0LanúsArgentina1-1, p3-2
Wednesday, 25 July 2018
r2l1Bahia2-0CerroUruguay
r2l1LDU Quito3-1Vasco da GamaBrazil
r2l1Boston River1-0BanfieldArgentina
Thursday, 26 July 2018
r2l1San Lorenzo1-2TemucoChile
r2l1Atlético-PR2-0PeñarolUruguay
r2l1General Díaz1-1MillonariosColombia
Friday, 27 July 2018
r2l2Sport Huancayo3-4CaracasVenezuela3-6
Tuesday, 31 July 2018
r2l2Santa Fé2-0Rampla JuniorsUruguay2-0
r2l2El Nacional1-0Defensa y JusticiaArgentina1-2
r2l2Jorge Wilstermann2-2Deportivo CuencaEcuador4-4, p5-6
Wednesday, 1 August 2018
r2l1Nacional2-1BotafogoBrazil
r2l2Banfield2-0Boston RiverUruguay2-1
Thursday, 2 August 2018
r2l1São Paulo0-1ColónArgentina
r2l1Fluminense2-0DefensorUruguay
r2l2Bolívar1-2CaliColombia1-6
Tuesday, 7 August 2018
r2l2Peñarol1-4Atlético-PRBrazil1-6
Wednesday, 8 August 2018
r2l2Cerro1-1BahiaBrazil1-3
Thursday, 9 August 2018
r2l2Vasco da Gama1-0LDU QuitoEcuador2-3
Tuesday, 14 August 2018
r2l2Nacional1-0Sol de AméricaParaguay1-0
Wednesday, 15 August 2018
r2l2Millonarios4-0General DíazParaguay5-1
r2l2Temuco1-0San LorenzoArgentina3-1
Thursday, 16 August 2018
r2l2Defensor0-1FluminenseBrazil0-3
r2l2Botafogo2-0NacionalParaguay3-2
r2l2Colón0-1São PauloBrazil1-1, p5-3


Top Scorers
4+2Nicolás BENEDETTI (Cali, 1p)
+4Diomar DÍAZ (Caracas)
3+2Juan ANANGONO (LDU Quito)
+1ZÉ RAFAEL (Bahia)
+2Mathías RIQUERO (Temuco)
+1NIKÃO (Atlético-PR)

Emanuel HERRERA (Sporting Cristal, 2p)
2+1Marcio VALVERDE (Sport Huancayo)

Pablo ZEBALLOS (Sol de América)

Pablo ROJAS (Jaguares, 1p)
+1Daniel ANGULO (El Nacional)
+2THIAGO GALHARDO do Nascimento (Vasco da Gama, 1p)

LUÍS LEAL Anjos (Newell's Old Boys)
+1Juan ROJAS (Deportivo Cuenca)
+2Ayron DEL VALLE (Millonarios, 1p)
+1Rolando GARCÍA (Lanús)

Hernán BARCOS (LDU Quito)

Diego SCOTTI (Boston River)
+2Carlos HENAO (Santa Fé)
+2Gilbert ALVAREZ (Jorge Wilstermann)
+1José SAND (Cali)
+1PABLO Felipe (Atlético-PR)

Didier DELGADO (Cali)

Carlos SAUCEDO (San José)
+1Nicolás FERNÁNDEZ (Defensa y Justicia)

Harold REINA (Nacional Potosí, 1p)
+2Nicolás BERTOLO (Banfield, 1p)
+1PEDRO Guilherme (Fluminense, 1p)