home
account
help
support
SA logo
FAQ
A to Z

 
Copa Sudamericana

ROUNDR1
l1l2

Season archive

Results
Tuesday, 19 February 2019
r1l2Chapecoense1-1Unión La CaleraChile1-1

50Everaldo
21Bou
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
r1l2Defensa y Justicia0-3BotafogoBrazil0-4


53Erik Lima


75(p)Erik Lima


81Alex Santana
Thursday, 21 February 2019
r1l2Once Caldas0-2Deportivo SantaníParaguay1-3


39Aguada


90Cazal
r1l2Liverpool0-0BahiaBrazil1-0
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
r1l2Santos1-1River PlateUruguay1-1

87Soteldo
55Da Luz
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
r1l2Racing Club1-1CorinthiansBrazil2-2p?-?

42Cristaldo
51Vágner Love
r1l2Monagas2-1Royal PariBolivia3-3p?-?

27Soda
43Mosquera

90García

Thursday, 28 February 2019
r1l2Guabirá0-3MacaráEcuador1-5


70Estrada


72Estrada


78Estrada
Thursday, 21 March 2019
r1l2Antofagasta1-2FluminenseBrazil1-2

26Flores
18Everaldo


69Luciano
Tuesday, 16 April 2019
r1l2Colón-Deportivo MunicipalPeru
r1l2La Equidad-Independiente CGParaguay
r1l2Zulia-Nacional PotosíBolivia
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
r1l2Oriente Petrolero-RionegroColombia
r1l2Independiente-UniónArgentina
Thursday, 18 April 2019
r1l2Sport Huancayo-WanderersUruguay
r1l2Mushuc Runa-Unión EspañolaChile
Tuesday, 30 April 2019
r1l2Colo Colo-Universidad CatólicaEcuador
r1l2Cerro-UTCPeru
Wednesday, 1 May 2019
r1l2Sol de América-MinerosVenezuela
r1l2Binacional-IndependienteArgentina
Thursday, 2 May 2019
r1l2Guaraní-CaliColombia
r1l2Estudiantes-Argentinos JuniorsArgentina

Top Scorers
3+3Michael ESTRADA (Macará)
+2ERIK Nascimento LIMA (Botafogo, 1p)