home
account
help
support
SA logo
FAQ
A to Z

 
Copa Sudamericana

ROUNDR1
l1l2

Season archive

Fixtures
Tuesday, 5 February 2019
r1l1Unión La Calera-ChapecoenseBrazil
Wednesday, 6 February 2019
r1l1Botafogo-Defensa y JusticiaArgentina
Thursday, 7 February 2019
r1l1Bahia-LiverpoolUruguay
r1l1Deportivo Santaní-Once CaldasColombia
Tuesday, 12 February 2019
r1l1River Plate-SantosBrazil
r1l1Macará-GuabiráBolivia
Wednesday, 13 February 2019
r1l1Fluminense-AntofagastaChile
Thursday, 14 February 2019
r1l1Corinthians-Racing ClubArgentina
r1l1Royal Pari-MonagasVenezuela
Tuesday, 19 March 2019
r1l1Unión Española-Mushuc RunaEcuador
r1l1Deportivo Municipal-ColónArgentina
r1l1Nacional Potosí-ZuliaVenezuela
Wednesday, 20 March 2019
r1l1Unión-IndependienteEcuador
r1l1Independiente CG-La EquidadColombia
Thursday, 21 March 2019
r1l1Wanderers-Sport HuancayoPeru
r1l1Rionegro-Oriente PetroleroBolivia
Tuesday, 2 April 2019
r1l1Mineros-Sol de AméricaParaguay
r1l1Universidad Católica-Colo ColoChile
Wednesday, 3 April 2019
r1l1Independiente-BinacionalPeru
r1l1UTC-CerroUruguay
Thursday, 4 April 2019
r1l1Argentinos Juniors-EstudiantesVenezuela
r1l1Cali-GuaraníParaguay