home
account
help
support
SA logo
FAQ
A to Z

 
Copa Sudamericana

ROUNDR1R2R3QFSF
l1l2l1l2l1l2l1l2l1l2

Season archive

Results
Tuesday, 19 February 2019
r1l2Chapecoense1-1Unión La CaleraChile1-1

50Everaldo
21Bou
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
r1l2Defensa y Justicia0-3BotafogoBrazil0-4


53Erik Lima


75(p)Erik Lima


81Alex Santana
Thursday, 21 February 2019
r1l2Once Caldas0-2Deportivo SantaníParaguay1-3


39Aguada


90Cazal
r1l2Liverpool0-0BahiaBrazil1-0
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
r1l2Santos1-1River PlateUruguay1-1

87Soteldo
55Da Luz
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
r1l2Racing Club1-1CorinthiansBrazil2-2, p4-5

42Cristaldo
51Vágner Love
r1l2Monagas2-1Royal PariBolivia3-3, p2-4

27Soda
43Mosquera

90García

Thursday, 28 February 2019
r1l2Guabirá0-3MacaráEcuador1-5


70Estrada


72Estrada


78Estrada
Thursday, 21 March 2019
r1l2Antofagasta1-2FluminenseBrazil1-2

26Flores
18Everaldo


69Luciano
Tuesday, 16 April 2019
r1l2Colón2-0Deportivo MunicipalPeru5-0

41(p)Sandoval


50Sandoval

r1l2La Equidad0-0Independiente CGParaguay0-0, p4-3
r1l2Zulia0-1Nacional PotosíBolivia1-1, p2-0


38Castellón
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
r1l2Oriente Petrolero1-1RionegroColombia2-2, p0-3

33Castillo
39Obrian
r1l2Independiente2-0UniónArgentina2-2, p4-2

8Cabeza


55(og)Gómez

Thursday, 18 April 2019
r1l2Sport Huancayo1-1WanderersUruguay1-3

47Salcedo
78(p)Pastorini
r1l2Mushuc Runa1-1Unión EspañolaChile2-2, p5-6

14Rébola
10Aja
Tuesday, 30 April 2019
r1l2Colo Colo0-1Universidad CatólicaEcuador1-1, p0-3


38Chala
r1l2Cerro3-1UTCPeru4-2

22Tancredi
71Ciucci

42Pellejero


75Pellejero

Wednesday, 1 May 2019
r1l2Sol de América1-0MinerosVenezuela1-1, p4-3

75Villagra

r1l2Binacional1-2IndependienteArgentina2-6

78Zeta
51Hernández


56Domínguez
Thursday, 2 May 2019
r1l2Guaraní1-0CaliColombia1-1, p1-4

75Contrera

Wednesday, 8 May 2019
r1l2Estudiantes1-0Argentinos JuniorsArgentina1-2

21Mena


Top Scorers
3+3Michael ESTRADA (Macará)
+2ERIK Nascimento LIMA (Botafogo, 1p)
2+2Tomás SANDOVAL (Colón, 1p)
+2Richard PELLEJERO (Cerro)